Contact Your OFT Representative

11073284_1041445325882974_6911833046986640065_n

OFFICERS 

President: Riche Roschelle, #7 rroschelle@oceansideschools.org

Executive President: Rob Pittman, #9M rpittman@oceansideschools.org

Elementary Vice President: Donna Gales, #2 dgales@oceansideschools.org

Middle School Vice President: Mike Demarco, #9M mdemarco@oceansidechools.org

High School Vice President:Josh Hickey, #7 jhickey@oceansideschools.org

Affiliates Vice President: Patricia Intrabartola, #7 pintrabartola@oceansideschools.org

Secretary: Amy Brown-Rand, #9M arand@oceansideschools.org

Treasurer: Sue Frank, 9E sfrank@oceansideschools.org

Membership and Welfare: Marla Kilfoyle, #7 mkilfoyle@oceansideschools.org

Editor-in-Chief: Christine Sartory, #7 csartory@oceansideschools.org

OFT EXECUTIVE COUNCIL & BUILDING REPRESENTATIVES

School #2
Debi Cohen    BR
Donna Gales    Elem VP
Andrea Marzano    BR
Sharon Hughes    Nurse Rep

School #3
Michelle Cadogan
Kristine Ryan    BR
Stacey Stark    BR

School #4
Christine Dinolfo    BR
Mary Ralph    BR

School #5
Angela Arkin    BR
Vicki Trum    BR

School #611259740_1073213489372824_8327688357129728732_n
Marlene Kiesche    BR – K
Phillys Luberti    Aides Rep-K
Kim Macca    BR – K
Toni Marchetta    BR – PreK

Maria Cantone Aides Rep

Christina Peruffo Aides Rep

School #7
Susanne Cavale    Aides Rep 2,4,8,9E
Ronni Chaback    BR
Diane China    Aides Rep 7
Donna Fulgieri    Aides Rep 9M
Josh Hickey    HS VP
Trish Intrabartola    Affiliates VP
Andrea Johnson    Aides Rep 7
Marla Kilfoyle    Membership Coordinator
Tom Morreale    Security Rep 7, 9M
Mary Beth Murphy    Nurse Rep
Frank Nappi    HS VP
Riche Roschelle    President
Frank Rugulo    BR

School #8
Christine Blake-Jeremias    BR
Heidi Burns    BR
Rose Faragasso    Monitor Rep

School #9E
Gail Alazraki
Sue Frank    Treasurer
Amanda Iemma    BR                                                                                                       Jen Whyte    BR

School #9M
Amy Brown-Rand    RecordingSecretary                                                      Mike DeMarco    MS VP
Joe Kachuba    BR                                                                                                           Joe LaTorre    BR
David Nudleman    BR
Rob Pittman    Exec VP

Helen Sofocli  Aides Rep

Castleton
Fran Gillespie    BR

Your Child….. Our Priority